Självförtroendeupphöjare!

Sophie Arding 2007-05-09 @ 11:26:00
Vad betyder ditt namn?

Mitt blev kort och gott det här:

S : Easy to fall in love with.
O: You are great in bed.
P : You are popular with all types of people.
H : You have a very good personality and looks.
I : Awesome kisser.
E : Damn good kisser.

Här kan ni själva se vad erat namn betyder. En riktigt stor spark uppåt för självförtroendet.

A: You like to drink.
B : Everyone wants you.
C : You are really silly.
D : You like to drink.
E : Damn good kisser.
F : You are dead sexy.
G : You never let people tell you what to do.
H : You have a very good personality and looks.
I : Awesome kisser.
J : People adore you.
K : You're wild and crazy.
L : Everyone loves you.
M : Best kisser ever.
N: You like to drink.
O: You are great in bed.
P : You are popular with all types of people.
Q : You are a hypocrite.
R : Fucking crazy.
S : Easy to fall in love with.
T : You're loyal to those you love.
U : You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W : You are very broad minded.
X : You never let people tell you what to do.
Y : Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z : Always ready.


Hittad från http://pezen.tjejsajten.se/

Kommentarer
Postat av: sis

hehe, tre av mina bokstäver säger att jag är en jävel på att kyssas. De andra två att jag är fucking crazy och like to drink. Hur ska jag tolka detta??!!

2007-05-09 @ 22:31:21
Postat av: Johanna

Stackars flickor som heter ANNA.. haha. bara "you like to drink".

2007-05-16 @ 22:13:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback